5/18 – 5/24. A form of sketch mania.

I was in the zone this week. And by in the zone, I mean that I was fairly manic. Ive been sketching and moving pretty frenetically. I developed a new habit of suddenly singing out loud, which seems difficult to control. Apparently Im less sane when Im in a good mood. So it goes.

Im going to post a few sketches here, but you can always see more at my flickr page. I currently keep two large moleskines at my disposal and one small one. My reasoning is not sound.

Here are a few sketches from my pharmacy days:

And a smaller one from my sister’s graduation:

-Jess

One response to “5/18 – 5/24. A form of sketch mania.

  1. this is just a test to see where comments show up under this theme. i’m not good enough at css to make things look how i want them to and am annoyed with wordpress even though i know it’s the best. alas.

Leave a Reply

