Too many sketches…

I draw too much to only update this blog once a week. Some days I go through 6 or 7 page spreads. Some days it’s more like 10. If I could make myself (or had an intern), I would post the sketches I do on a daily basis. Yeah. That’s something to aspire to.

These are some sketches from my other Moleskine sketchbook, another big black one. This one I got as a gift from the artist Lisl Steiner because she’s really nice. It’s almost full, too. Many more uploaded on flickr. Also, I’m on the Behance network now.

– Jess

Leave a Reply

