Sketches for a new boooook

I am working on a new project: a picture book, tentatively titled All Is Real. I am still wrapping my mind around a lot of what is going into this book. Basically, it is about a spacey little boy who lives in his own fantasy world and draws what he sees. I am going to depict the real world, the world through the boy’s eyes, and a combination of the two by using different media and drawing styles. I am doing some tests to see which ones work best.

I am pretty excited about this project.

Leave a Reply

