sand gets in your sketchbook

Dear Bloggy,

Can I call you Bloggy? I know I haven’t been good to you, but I swear I’ll make it up soon. I keep putting off making you bigger and better, but believe you me, it’s coming. In the meantime, here are a couple sketches I did on a beach somewhere in the tropics.

XOXOXO

with little hearts on top,

Jess.

my guess is he lost a bet

mullet+hairyback=ultimatepartyanimal?

P.S. Expect a big post with lots more sketches from my REVENGE sketchbook, which will be touring the country without me as part of The Sketchbook Project.

Leave a Reply

